Welcome to the Tenpin Bowling Association of Western Australia.

TBAWA Inc. was formed in 2002 and affiliated with Tenpin Bowling Australia Limited. This is a non-profit organization to support the tenpin bowlers of Western Australia. Please use the links on the left to navigate through the site.

The next WA Tournament is:

State Championships


The next TBAWA event is:

TBAWA Awards Night

19th September
List of Award Winners

Latest News:

2/09/15 - State Based Training
It has been decided to cancel the next SBT session on 5th September. The next training session will be NOVEMBER 14TH & 15TH with Andrew Frawley.
--> More Info <--

20/04/15 - Junior Bowlers
Congratulations to Oliver Viljoen for bowling his highest game ever of 242 in the last game of President Shield at the National Titles in Sydney (his average is 121)
Congratulations to Eammon Coutts for coming second in the Australian Restricted Cup at the National Titles in Sydney

30/01/15 - Why not become a coach?
--> See More <--

Latest Website Update:

1/10/15 - 2016 President Shield Nominations
--> More Info <--

1/10/15 - State Based Training - Dates Updated
--> More Info <--

25/08/15 - Coach & Manager Applications for Youth / Disabilities Teams
--> Downloads <--

21/07/15 - Youth Team Nominations Open
--> Download Form <--

6/07/15 - State Championships 2015
--> Entry Form <--

Proudly Supported by

This page has been optimised for 1024 x 768, in Google Chrome, & Mozilla Firefox 3.0+ . All information © Copyright to TBAWA